VBS

This week is VBS at my parent’s church. The girls are really enjoying it. It is 20 min. away, so I don’t come home, but I have had a chance to work on the school schedule. I have also been pre-reading Dearie’s school readers. They are so easy that she is going to just fly through them. Oh well, even I am learning about history from them, so she will too. Even if they are easy reads. The theme for the VBS is a science theme. My dad gave me a picture of Kiddo standing inside a bubble! Too cool!

Leave a Reply

