My new daily planner

I am working on making a new daily planner.  I want something that I can record appointments in, but that also helps me know what kind of cleaning stuff needs to be done that day.  I want something that will help me build good habits and routines.  I want something rather flexable so that when I change a routine, it can change too.  Of course no such product exsists, so I am working on making one for me.  I am using Flylady for the cleaning suggestions, and I am using my planner as a place to write them down so that they are in front of me all day long.

I have been making some changes lately.  Spending more time in prayer and Bible reading.  Getting up earlier.  Getting more done.  The house is starting to look a little better.  Hopefully it will look a lot better by Christmas.

Leave a Reply

