Eight Kids, Two Adults, Lots of Fun!

We have spent the last two days with my sister, her three kids, and my little sister’s two oldest kids.  It has made for a wild time.  The youngest four are all five or younger.  Even with two of us, we have trouble keeping tabs on everyone.  Next week my sister will be leaving town, but my little sister’s two oldest kids will be staying with my mom (and me while she is at work) for another week.  Elli is 4yo and Addie is 20 months.  You may hear a lot more about them next week as I get to experience life as the mom of 5.

Leave a Reply

