Shhhhh! Don’t Tell!

I have a great Dh.  Last week he bought a Wii!  I have been wanting one for me, but I don’t want another thing for the kids to waste their time on.  It was a tough decision to get one.  Dh bought it and then didn’t open it for a week!  I tried to be patient while he was deciding whether or not to keep it, but it was hard.  We finally decided to keep it, but not to tell the kids.  So, after they go to bed, I get to play tennis and baseball, go bowling and boxing.  I haven’t had a chance to try everything out yet, but it has been fun.

Maybe we will tell the kids at Christmas………..maybe not.

Leave a Reply

