Bowling!

Last night we took the girls bowling.  Its something we should do more often as the bowling alley only 10min. away.  We all had a great time!  Dearie beat us all with the whopping score of 93!  Boy am I out of practice.

One Response to “Bowling!”

  1. ksb08 Says:

    I don’t know why we don’t go more often either. For us it is 20min away but I need to remember to take my kids more often too. They love it. I gave up on taking a turn though, because keeping track of my little one and helping her keeps me busy. Maybe now that she is four I will get a turn…we shall see.

Leave a Reply

