Where’s the truck.

There must be one around here somewhere, because I am pretty sure that it ran over me. 

 

Lets just say that it has been a loooong day.  Dh is doing well, even if his wound is the grossest thing that I have ever seen.  It is an open wound.  It is not bleeding much now, but it is oozing.  I hope that it heals quickly.

One Response to “Where’s the truck.”

  1. ksb08 Says:

    It was a hit and run. You see, it hit you and then moved on to other family members…I’m quite sure your other sister would agree with me!!

Leave a Reply

