Billy Bear!

Does anyone remember Billy Bear?  He came from California.  He was supposed to visit Germany.  Remember?  He disappeared.  I had finally given up hope, he would never turn up. 

Guess who turned up tonight?  Yep, Billy!  He was just hanging out in a box in the top of my closet all these months.  How did he get in a box in the top of my closet?  Well I won’t name names, but I think that it was a male who helped him get there.  You can draw your own conclusions.

Maybe Billy can continue his world travels now, but I think that he has had his fill of closets.

One Response to “Billy Bear!”

  1. ksb08 Says:

    Maybe we will finally get to meet Billy Bear!!

Leave a Reply

