Sick again!

This time it is just me, and Kiddo is a little off but not acting sick.  It is just a stomach virus that has me not wanting to get to far from the bathroom.  I was hoping for a 24 hour thing, but maybe I will be lucky and it will only be 48hrs. 

It is no fun to be sick.  It is not fun for me or for those who have to figure out how to do my job for me.

One Response to “Sick again!”

  1. ksb08 Says:

    Praying for you. Hope you feel better soon (as I am sure your whole family is also hoping for!).

Leave a Reply

