There’s a Dead Rat in the Basement Mom!

Yep, thats what Honey said when she came into my bedroom yesterday.  I was still feeling queasy.  So, I did what any good mom would do, I went and got the good dad!  I never saw the mouse, but evidently, there was a dead one in the basement.  (It was a mouse not a rat.)  Now there are three mouse traps in the basement.  Maybe there will be more ‘dead rats’ in the basement.

One Response to “There’s a Dead Rat in the Basement Mom!”

  1. ksb08 Says:

    I hope she found it with her eyes and not her nose.

Leave a Reply

