A new way to do math!

Did you know that if you type a math problem into google (like 7+8 or 34 X 4) it will give you the answer. 

 My kids know it.  They learned it from another homeschooling friend.  Honey asked me if I e-mailed her friends mom, and I admited that I did.  She said that was good, poor Honey was afraid that her friend wouldn’t learn any math if she kept doing this.  Did you get that!  Honey was worried about her friend not learning math!  Honey who struggles with math, who will on occasion lie about this or that, did not try to use this for herself, but wanted to help her friend.  I am pretty proud of her for that.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

