I got an interesting new book in the mail yesterday…

I am on the mailing list for a publishing company.  Every now and then they send me books to review.  I only get a couple of books a year, but it is fun to get them.  I haven’t figured out how they decide which books to send me.  This one really doesn’t make much sense.  Its about educating children, but educating children with a special need that none of my children have. I do have a friend with a child with this special need, and several of the blogs that I follow have children with this special need, but the publishers wouldn’t know that. It does look very interesting though and I will read it and review it.  I have already started it and am enjoying it.  So look for another review in the next couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

